HOME   |   CAMPUS MAP   |   POLICIES   |   WEBMAIL
 
Southwestern University, SWU, S.W.U., Best University in the Philippines and Best International Nursing Program, Villa Aznar, Urgello Street Cebu City, Philippines, Scientia Integritas Fidelitas
Southwestern University Mastima, Southwestern University, SWU, S.W.U., Best University in the Philippines and Best International Nursing Program, Villa Aznar, Urgello Street Cebu City, Philippines, Scientia Integritas Fidelitas ,
ABOUT  |  ACADEMIC PROGRAMS  |  ADMISSION  |  FACULTY  |  FACILITIES  |  SERVICES  |  CONTACT
 
UNIVERSITY CALENDAR
2014
S M T W T F S
 
    Report Bugs & Glitches
University Council
Merelo H. Aznar Jr.
Merelo H. Aznar Jr.
Director, General Services Department

Email:mereloaznar@swu.edu.ph merelo.aznar@yahoo.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 413



Cecile O. Rosada, CPA, MMBM
Cecile O. Rosada, CPA, MMBM
OIC, School of Business

Email:c_olasiman@yahoo.com.ph
Phone: 415 5555 local 318



Lucris A. Tan Jr., MD,RN,MAN
Lucris A. Tan Jr., MD,RN,MAN
Dean, College of Nursing

Email:ltan@swu.edu.ph swu.nursing@gmail.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 183 418 7278



Ira T. Pongasi, MSIT
Ira T. Pongasi, MSIT
Dean, College of Computer Studies

Email:ipongasi@swu.edu.ph irapongasi@gmail.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 303



Ma. Theresa S. Aznar, MD
Ma. Theresa S. Aznar, MD
University Physician

Email:mtaznar@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415 5555 local 423



Rosa Marites Q. Manubag, CPA
Rosa Marites Q. Manubag, CPA
Chief Accountant

Email:mmanubag@swu.edu.ph tessqmanu@yahoo.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 208



Mervin M. Mercado, MAT-ICT
Mervin M. Mercado, MAT-ICT
Manager, Management Information Office

Email:noc@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415 5555 local 405



Joserene L. Lataza, BSMA
Joserene L. Lataza, BSMA
Head, Purchasing Office

Email:jlataza@swu.edu.ph allengabrielson_04@yahoo.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 128



Capt. Reynaldo M. Abella, MM
Capt. Reynaldo M. Abella, MM
Dean, Maritime College

Email:rabella@swu.edu.ph rene.abella@gmail.com
Phone: 516-2052



Belinda R. Comahig, Reg.Crim.
Belinda R. Comahig, Reg.Crim.
OIC, College of Criminology

Email:bcomahig@swu.edu.ph rubelle@gmail.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 302



Ma. Kathleen C. Tiglao, Ph.D., RGC
Ma. Kathleen C. Tiglao, Ph.D., RGC
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Email:mktiglao@swu.edu.ph kath_tiglao@yahoo.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 301



Leovigildo A. Manalo, Ph.D.
Leovigildo A. Manalo, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Research and Evaluation

Email:lmanalo@swu.edu.ph leovi2k8@yahoo.com
Phone: 415 5555 local 426



Roselyn A. Fortunado, MA
Roselyn A. Fortunado, MA
Principal, High School Department(Main)

Email:rfortunado@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415 5555 local 184



Catalino C. Abos, Ed.D
Catalino C. Abos, Ed.D
Director, Student Affairs Office

Email:cabos@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415 5555 local 110/144



LOUIS AUGUSTO CAESAR T. MENDEZ
LOUIS AUGUSTO CAESAR T. MENDEZ
UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR

Email:registrar@swu.edu.ph/lmendez@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 115



Paul Sherwin Belciña, MAPsych
Paul Sherwin Belciña, MAPsych
OIC,HRMD and OIC, Corporate Policy & Planning Office

Email:psbelcina@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415-55555 local 414



Concordia L. Naldoza, Che, MManE
Concordia L. Naldoza, Che, MManE
Dean, Engineering

Email:cnaldoza@swu.edu.ph cnaldoza@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 305
Chikka ID: 007055804



Marvi G. Dulnuan, MD, F.P.S.P.
Marvi G. Dulnuan, MD, F.P.S.P.
Dean, College of Medical Technology

Email:mdulnuan@swu.edu.ph mgdulnuanmd@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 308
Chikka ID: 009744718



Peter S. Aznar, MD, F.P.S.P.
Peter S. Aznar, MD, F.P.S.P.
Dean, College of Medicine

Email:peteraznar@swu.edu.ph deanmhamcm@yahoo.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 307
Chikka ID: 005197292



Lohindren V. Adorable, MD, DPBRM,FPARM
Lohindren V. Adorable, MD, DPBRM,FPARM
Dean, College of Physical Therapy

Email:ladorable@swu.edu.ph lohindren.adorable@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 312
Chikka ID: 004113855



Deletah DG. Polinar, Ed.D.
Deletah DG. Polinar, Ed.D.
Dean, College of Education

Email:dpolinar@swu.edu.ph deletahp@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 319
Chikka ID: 001855509



Daniel C. Ventura, Jr.,  DVM, Ph. D.
Daniel C. Ventura, Jr., DVM, Ph. D.
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Email:dventura@swu.edu.ph dventurajr@gmail.com
Chikka ID: 001382734



Renita A. Calago, MAED
Renita A. Calago, MAED
Principal, Elementary (Main)

Email:rcalago@swu.edu.ph rcalago@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 182



Abelardo T. Tejo, Jr., MAEd
Abelardo T. Tejo, Jr., MAEd
Principal, Elem. & High School (Basak)

Email:atejo@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 272-3645
Chikka ID: 009175344



Pierre I. Infante, LlB, MAED, MBAEx
Pierre I. Infante, LlB, MAED, MBAEx
Director, Alumni Relations

Email:pinfante@swu.edu.ph pierre.infante2006@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc 425



Huberto C. Zanoria, MAOD
Huberto C. Zanoria, MAOD
Director, CEDO

Email:hzanoria@swu.edu.ph hzanoria@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 427
Chikka ID: 007028166



Edix A. Ramos, BSBio
Edix A. Ramos, BSBio
Director, Cash Division

Email:eramos@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 254-3119 / 415-5555 loc. 125
Chikka ID: 008702739



Ryan P. Aznar, MBA
Ryan P. Aznar, MBA
Director, Property Management Office

Email:rp_aznar@swu.edu.ph ryan.aznar@gmail.com
Phone: 253-9396 / 415-5555 loc. 135
Chikka ID: 005595831



Virginia P. Mollaneda, Ed. D.
Virginia P. Mollaneda, Ed. D.
Director of Libraries

Email:vmollaneda@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 411 - 415
Chikka ID: 006768781



Amado B. Brigoli, AB-Engl.
Amado B. Brigoli, AB-Engl.
Head, Electronic Data Processing

Email:abrigoli@swu.edu.ph abrigoli@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 134
Chikka ID: 003695428



Rolando D. Ocampo, BS Psych
Rolando D. Ocampo, BS Psych
Head, Instructional Media Center

Email:rocampo@swu.edu.ph roland.ocampo@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 140
Chikka ID: 001670718



Odalie Madamba, MD
Odalie Madamba, MD
Director, University Medical Service

Email:omadamba@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 418-8415



Ruby D. Ramos, BSBio
Ruby D. Ramos, BSBio
Manager, SWU U-Store

Email:rramos@swu.edu.ph rramos@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 141
Chikka ID: 006526070



Marilou S. Basa, MS Pharm
Marilou S. Basa, MS Pharm
Dean, College of Pharmacy

Email:mbasa@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 311
Chikka ID: 006346863



Ruth M. Ortiz, OD,MATS
Ruth M. Ortiz, OD,MATS
Dean, College of Optometry

Email:rortiz@swu.edu.ph 615ortiz@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 310
Chikka ID: 006431678



Godwin Denzil B. Maginsay, LLB
Godwin Denzil B. Maginsay, LLB
Dean, College of Law

Email:gmanginsay@swu.edu.ph gmanginsay@gmail.com
Phone: 415-5555 loc. 306
Chikka ID: 006808786



Danny Toralba
Danny Toralba
SSG President




Albim Y. Cabatingan, DBA
Albim Y. Cabatingan, DBA
Dean, Graduate School

Email:acabatingan@swu.edu.ph
Phone: 415 5555 loc 208



 
 
© Copyright 2014 Southwestern University